Definition: Group of Seven (G-7)

Group of Seven (G-7) - "the major industrialized countries – the United States, Canada, Japan, the United Kingdom, Germany, France, and Italy. Often G-7 meetings include a representative of the European Union. In 2004, China sent its finance minister and central bank governor to G-7 meetings." - source: Economic Development 4th Edition by E. Wayne Nafziger

No comments:

Post a Comment